Login

chamber leaders


The Hanover Chamber of Commerce functions with the leadership of a volunteer Board of Directors and an employed Executive Director. Our Board is made up of 15 people, including an Executive Team of 3 and 12 At-Large Members. The Board seeks to have representation from multiple types of businesses and districts of the Hanover area.

Executive Team, Board of Directors 2017-18

PRESIDENT - Troy Forehand               PAST PRESIDENT - Ben Meredith            EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Melissa Miller
AdviCoach B & B Consulting Services, Inc. Hanover Chamber of Commerce
305-7061 | tforehand@advicoach.com 530-8700 | ben.meredith@bentzu.com442-2093 | melissa@hanoverchamberva.com
   
VICE-PRESIDENT - Kenny JanesTREASURER - Amanda Porch 
UBS Financial Services Inc.Village Bank  
775-1504 | kenny.janes@ubs.com 594-6239 |aporch@villagebank.com 


board of directors 2017-18

Nancy Coggins
Hampton Inn & Suites
261-2266 | nancy.coggins@hilton.com

Mary Butler Eggleston
Hopkins Properties, LC
647-3287 | mbeggleston@gmail.com

Michael Gladstone
McCandlish Holton, PC
775-3813 | mgladstone@lawmh.com

Michele Herbert
Herbert Insurance Agency
798-4438 | michele@herbertinsuranceagency.com

Josh Holder
SonaBank
752-0100 | josh.holder@sonabank.com

Mark Lea
Richweb, Inc
368-0421 | mark@richweb.com
Ross Luck
Luck Chevrolet
798-9261 | rossluck@luckchevrolet.com

Alexander Morgan
James River Cellars Winery
550-7516 | winery@jamesrivercellars.com

Beth Royal
Stone's Throw Studios
450-0506 | stonesthrowbeth@gmail.com

Larry Schools
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
800-522-3904 ext 5567 | lschools@myrec.coop

Justin Williams
Edward Jones
749-3119 | justin.a.williams@edwardjones.com


Honorary Board Member: Cameron B. Wood, Hometown Realty


Hanover Chamber of Commerce Staff

Melissa Miller, Executive Director
Direct: 442-2094 | melissa@hanoverchamberva.com

Marianne Powell, Office Administrator
Office: 442-2093 | marianne@hanoverchamberva.com

9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.