Chamber Leaders

The Hanover Chamber of Commerce functions with the leadership of a volunteer Board of Directors and an employed Executive Director. Our Board is made up of 15 people, including an Executive Team of 3 and 12 At-Large Members. The Board seeks to have representation from multiple types of businesses and areas of Hanover County, VA.

Executive Team, Board of Directors 2016-17

PRESIDENT - Ben Meredith PAST PRESIDENT - Steve Ellis
B & B Consulting Services, Inc. WorkShaper
550-1517 | ben.meredith@bentzu.com   227-3552sellis@workshaper.com
VICE-PRESIDENT - Troy Forehand TREASURER - Tiffany Barber
AdviCoach EVB - Southern Trust Mortgage
449-0077 | tforehand@advicoach.com 432-3044 | tbarber@southerntrust.com

Directors at Large 2016-17

Ryan Atkinson
Atkinson Insurance
789-0795 | ryan@atkinsonIns.com

Nancy Coggins
Hampton Inn & Suites
261-2266 | nancy.coggins@hilton.com

Mary Butler Eggleston
Hopkins Properties, LC
647-3287 | mbeggleston@gmail.com

Michael Gladstone
McCandlish Holton, PC
775-3813 | mgladstone@lawmh.com

Josh Holder
EVB
752-0100 | josh.holder@bankevb.com

Kenny Janes
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
775-1504 | kenny.janes@ubs.com

Ross Luck
Luck Chevrolet
798-9261 | rossluck@luckchevrolet.com

Alexander Morgan
James River Cellars Winery
550-7516 | winecellars@jrgm.com

Beth Royal
Stone's Throw Studios
450-0506 | stonesthrowbeth@gmail.com

Larry Schools
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
800-522-3904 ext 5567 | lschools@myrec.coop

Justin Williams
Edward Jones
749-3119 | justin.a.williams@edwardjones.com


Honorary Board Member: Cameron B. Wood, Hometown Realty

Hanover Chamber of Commerce Staff

Melissa Miller, Executive Director
Direct: 442-2094 | melissa@hanoverchamberva.com

Marianne Powell, Office Administrator
Office: 442-2093 | marianne@hanoverchamberva.com
Hanover Chamber of Commerce 9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

Phone: (804) 442 - 2093Email: info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.