Login

local hanover county elected officials

HANOVER BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Ashland District

Faye Prichard
Phone: 804-798-5985
Email: foprichard@hanovercounty.gov

BEAVERDAM DISTRICT

Aubrey M. Stanley 
Phone: 804-449-6606
Email:  amstanley@hanovercounty.gov

CHICKAHOMINY DISTRICT

Angela Kelly-Wiecek (Chair)
Phone:  804-550-5655
Email:  ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

COLD HARBOR DISTRICT

Scott Wyatt
Phone:  804-781-0814
Email:  sawyatt@hanovercounty.gov

HENRY DISTRICT

Sean Davis (Vice Chair)
Phone:  804-439-2289
Email:  smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

MECHANICSVILLE DISTRICT

W. Canova Peterson IV
Phone: 804-746-8139
E-mail:  wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov

SOUTH ANNA DISTRICT

Wayne T. Hazzard
Phone:  804-749-3345
Email:  wthazzard@hanovercounty.gov


ASHLAND TOWN COUNCIL

James Foley (Mayor) 
Phone: 804-229-3234
Email: jfoley@town.ashland.va.us

James Murray (Vice-Mayor)
Phone: 804-709-8427
Email: jmurray@town.ashland.va.us

Steven Trivett
Phone: 804-798-1931
Email: strivett@town.ashland.va.us

George Spagna
Phone: 804-752-6513
Email: gspagna@town.ashland.va.us

Kathy Abbott
Phone: 804-798-3835
E-mail: kabbott@town.ashland.va.us

RESOURCES

Need to know who your Supervisor is or find your polling location?
use this search/map tool


9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.