Log in

chamber leaders

The Hanover Chamber of Commerce thrives with the leadership of a volunteer Board of Directors. Our Board is made up of 15 people, including an Executive Team of 3 and 12 At-Large Members. The Board seeks to have representation across many industries and from every district in the Hanover area.

Executive Team, Board of Directors 2018-19

PRESIDENT - Kenny Janes PAST PRESIDENT -  Troy Forehand EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Melissa Miller
UBS Financial Services, Inc. AdviCoach of Virginia Hanover Chamber of Commerce

VICE-PRESIDENT - Amanda Porch TREASURER - Alexander Morgan
Village Bank James River Cellars Winery

Nancy Coggins
Hampton Inn & Suites

Mary Butler Eggleston
Hopkins Properties, LC

Michael Gladstone
McCandlish Holton, PC

Michele Herbert
GHT Insurance Services

Michele Hottle

Mark Lea
Richweb, Inc

Ross Luck
Luck Chevrolet

Danny Redford
Copy Cat Printing

Larry Schools
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative

Sam Stone
Stone's Office Equipment

Justin Williams
Edward Jones

Airpark Division Chair: Jamie LedwithVillage Bank

Honorary Board Member: Cameron B. Wood, Hometown Realty

Hanover Chamber of Commerce Staff

Melissa Miller, Executive Director
Direct: 442-2094 | melissa@hanoverchamberva.com

Marianne Powell, Office Administrator
Office: 442-2093 | marianne@hanoverchamberva.com

9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.