Log in

Annual Dinner & Networking Night 2015

  • September 29, 2015
  • 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Hanover Tavern Coach House (13181 Hanover Courthouse Road, Hanover)


  • Price discount given to active members purchasing a pair of 2 event tickets.
  • Regular member-priced tickets
  • Public/Safety Officials Only
  • 6 tickets
  • 3 tickets

Registration is closed

Annual Dinner & Networking Night!

Tuesday, September 29

5:30 - 8:30 pm

 Hanover Tavern, Coach House

 Join us as we "Power Up" for 2016 at the best networking event of the year!

The Agenda

Registration & Welcome Reception - 5:30pm

Dinner & Program - 6:00pm

2015-16 Slate of Officers, Recognition of retiring officers, Chamber Goals & Activities, Sponsor Appreciation, Annual Member Recognition

Networking After Party - 7:30pm

*Annual Member Recognition*

Star Networker (Individual Member)

Host of the Most (BAH Host)

MVP Committee (Team/Committee)

Networking Night 2015 is presented in partnership with:

Signature Host & Bar Sponsor


Patron Sponsors: Colonial Farm Credit; FutureLaw; Evan Fabricant, Legacy Partners; Luck Chevrolet; Richmond, Virginia Internet Exchange


At the Annual Dinner on September 29, 2015, the following leadership positions will be voted on by the general Hanover Chamber of Commerce membership:

Incoming Board President: Steve Ellis, WorkShaper

Incoming Vice-President: Ben Meredith, B&B Consulting

Serving as Past-President: Emma Lee Mitchell, Home Run Realty

Board Members with renewing terms:

Jay Smith, Cox Transportation

Elizabeth Royal, Stone’s Throw Studios

Incoming Board Members:

Troy Forehand, AdviCoach

Kenny Janes, UBS Financial Services

Josh Holder, EVB

Also, the following Board Members are retiring their service to the Chamber:

Toby Blatt, Union Bank

Dennis Beard, Goodfellow, Jalbert, Beard & Associates

Greg Bulkley, Bass Pro Shops

Gail Hubbard, EVB

Florence Watt, Hanover Community Services

This Slate of Officers is presented at the request of the Nominating Committee and with initial approval of the current Board of Directors.


Please contact Marianne Powell at the Chamber office with any questions about tickets: marianne@hanoverchamberva.com or 804-798-8130

9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.