Log in

local hanover county elected officials

HANOVER BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Ashland District

Faye Prichard
Phone: 804-798-5985
Email: foprichard@hanovercounty.gov

BEAVERDAM DISTRICT

Allen Davidson
Phone: 
Email:  

CHICKAHOMINY DISTRICT

Angela Kelly-Wiecek (Chair)
Phone:  804-550-5655
Email:  ackelly@hanovercounty.gov

COLD HARBOR DISTRICT

Michael Hertzberg 
Phone:  804-746-4723
Email:  fmherzberg@hanovercounty.gov

HENRY DISTRICT

Sean Davis 
Phone:  804-439-2289
Email:  smdavis@hanovercounty.gov

MECHANICSVILLE DISTRICT

W. Canova Peterson IV
Phone: 804-746-8139
E-mail:  wcpeterson@hanovercounty.gov

SOUTH ANNA DISTRICT

Sue Dibble
Phone:  804-357-6438
Email:  spdibble@hanovercounty.gov


ASHLAND TOWN COUNCIL

Steve Trivett (Mayor) 
Phone: 804-798-1931
Email: strivett@ashlandva.gov

John Hodges (Vice-Mayor)
Phone: 804-798-1256
Email: jhodges@ashlandva.gov

Kathleen Abbott

Phone: 804-798-3835

E-mail: kabbott@ashlandva.gov

Daniel McGraw

Phone: 804-647-9958
Email: dmcgraw@ashlandva.gov

Anita Barnhart

Phone: 804-798-9219
Email: abarnhart@ashlandva.gov

RESOURCES

Need to know who your Supervisor is or find your polling location?
use this search/map tool

9097 Atlee Station Road, Suite 117, Mechanicsville VA 23116

804-442-2093 | info@hanoverchamberva.com

FOLLOW US ON 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

Powered by Ceviso - Membership management database, online event registration, integrated website for chambers of commerce,
associations, clubs, charities and other non-profits.